Name	Committee	Category of Governor	Appointed By	Term end	Relevant Business Interests	Governor at Other Schools	Relationship with other Governors or Staff
Simon Virr CHAIR	Standards Resources	Co-opted	Governing Body	31/08/23	None	No	None
Margaret Winchcomb VICE CHAIR	Standards	Parent	Elected	30/09/21	None	Playlanders Playgroup and Preschool chair until end 10/20	None
Ruth Cooper	Standards	Parent	Elected	07/12/24	None	No	None
ELLIE SHAW HEADTEACHER	Standards Resources	Head	N/A	N/A	None	No	Head teacher
Gordon Deane	Resources (Chair)	Co-opted	Elected	04/05/24	None	No	None
Dave Lee	Standards (Chair)	Co-opted	Governing Body	04/05/24	None	Governor at Widford Primary (Herts) and Trustee at Agate Momentum Trust [Hallsville Primary School & Scott Wilkie Primary School, Newham]	None
Harriet Rhodes	Standards	Co-opted	Governing Body	31/08/23	None	No	None

Darren Coult	Standards	Co-opted	Governing Body	13/09/24	None	No	None
Tom Evans	Resources	Co-opted	Governing Body	06/12/24	None	Headteacher Governor Martins Wood Primary School (Herts)	None
Mindy Dulai	Resources	Co-opted	Governing Body	06/12/14	None	No	None
Paula Crankshaw	Resources	Local Authority	Local Authority	14/11/21	None	Governor at Manor/NCA until 31/8/15	None
Helen Harwood	Standards	Staff	Elected	23/09/22	None	No	None
Hannah Owen	Standards Resources	Associate Member (no voting rights)	N/A	04/05/24	None	No	None
Tracey Crawshaw		Clerk			Camclerk	No	None
Previous governors							
Karen Martin	Standards Resources	Head teacher		19/04/20			
Jennisa Del Mundo	Resources	Co-opted	Elected	27/08/20 disquaified	None	No	None

Governor information 22/02/2021