2018-2019

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

1st September 2018 - 19th December 2018

LA Training Day Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children return Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term – 22nd – 26th October 2018

School Training Day Monday 29th October 2018

Children return Tuesday 30th October 2018

Last school day for children Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday:  20th December 2018 – 2nd January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

3rd January 2019 – 5th April 2019

LA Training Day Thursday 3rd January 2019 & 4th January 2019

Children return Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term 18th – 22nd February 2019

Children return Monday 25th February 2019

Last school day for children Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday:  8th April 2019 – 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

23rd April 2019 - 24th July 2019

Children return Monday 23rd  April 2018

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term 27th May 2019 – 31st May 2019

School Training Day Monday 3rd June 2019

Children return Tuesday 4th June 2019

Summer Holidays 25th July – 3rd September 2019