2019-2020

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

1st September 2019 - 18th December 2019

LA Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Children return Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term – 21st - 25th  October 2019

Children return Monday 28th October 2019

Last school day for children Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas Holiday:  19th December 2019 – 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

3rd January 2020 – 2nd April 2020

LA Training Day Friday 3rd January 2020

Children return Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term 17th – 21st February 2020

Children return Monday 24th February 2020

Last school day for children Wednesday 1st April 2020

Inset Day Thursday 2nd April 2020

Easter Holiday:  2nd April 2020 – 19th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

20th April 2020- 21st July 2020

Children return Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term 25th May 2020 – 29th May 2020

Children return Monday 1st June 2020

Inset Day Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Holidays 22nd July – 3rd September 2020