Who are the school governors?

The current members of the Governing Body are:
Ellie Rowe
Parent Governors:    
Ruth Cooper
Davide Fiorentino
Co-opted Governors:
Dave Lee
Gordon Deane (Chair of Governors)
Darren Coult
Mindy Dulai
Simon Virr
Yolanda Ding
Local Authority Governor:
Staff Governor:
Helen Starkswood
Associate Governor
Clerk to Governors
Jeni Houghton

 To contact individual governors, please contact office@grove.cambs.sch.uk

 (updated September 2023)